Product Name
$0
$0
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+
Cart is empty
Success message won't be visible to user. Coupon title will be listed below if it's valid.
Invalid code
Coupon1
Coupon2
Subtotal
$0
Order Discount
-$0
COUPON2
-$0
Total
$0

General conditions of sale

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to sales concluded between, on the one hand, any adult individual (hereinafter the customer) making a purchase from the Company Batoo Sàrl whose head office is located at Route de l'Église 45, 1721 Courtion, 1721 Courtion registered in the commercial register under the number: CH-217.3.581.448-6 (hereinafter the Company). They therefore automatically apply to all orders placed via the batoobike.ch website, which is the exclusive property of Batoo Sàrl or in a Batoo showroom.

Article 1- The Products

The products offered for sale are those described on the website. The Company strives to describe its products as accurately as possible. However, it is possible that minor discrepancies may appear on the website, which the customer acknowledges and accepts. In any event, in the event of non-conformity of the product delivered with respect to its description on the website, the customer may either exercise his right of withdrawal, or exchange. The bikes have a 2-year frame warranty.

Article 2 - The Order

Orders are placed on the batoobike.ch website and in Batoo showrooms. After placing an order, the customer will be invited to check the details and the price of the order before confirming it. Any order confirmed by the customer constitutes a sales contract and acceptance of all the provisions of these general conditions of sale. The customer will then receive a confirmation email summarizing the order by the Company. For this purpose, the customer formally accepts the use of email to confirm the content of his order by the Company. The Company will refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute or an incident relating to the payment of a previous order or who would be contrary to the provisions of these general conditions of sale. In this case, the Company will inform the customer by email and reserves the right not to process the order.

Article 3 - Prices

The sales prices indicated on the site are in Swiss francs (CHF), all taxes included taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of the products. The Company reserves the right to change its prices at any time, provided, however, that the price appearing on the site on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated on the site are valid for cash payment and include a 6% discount. In case of payment in monthly installments the discount is not applicable.

Article 4 - Payment

The Company provides you with several methods of payment: Payment by bank cards or cash (CB, Visa or Mastercard,): the debit is made at the time of confirmation of your order.
Payment in up to 48 monthly payments with the partner Bob.ch. The general terms and conditions of bob.ch apply during the registration process. Payment by bank transfer: Bank details will be sent to you by email. You have a period of 7 days from the finalization of your order to make the payment. After this period, your order will be cancelled. The assembly of your bike will only be started once the full amount of the invoice has been collected.

Article 5 - Delivery

The bikes are assembled and must be picked up by the customer at the showrooms in Lausanne or Geneva within a maximum of 10 days after receipt of total payment. Delivery within a radius of 50km is possible and is invoiced at 100CHF. Beyond 50km, delivery is possible by carrier subject to an additional Zone estimate (Switzerland only).

Article 6 - Returns and refunds

In the event of damaged packages (already opened or missing products), the customer undertakes to notify the carrier and the Company of any reservations within 3 days of receiving the product. The customer has 14 days after the order to return the products. The products must be returned packaged as original, otherwise the return will not be accepted. The customer will contact the support service before making a return. Refunds are made after checking the goods within 30 days. Shipping costs are borne by the customer.

Product Name
$0
$0
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+
Cart is empty
Success message won't be visible to user. Coupon title will be listed below if it's valid.
Invalid code
Coupon1
Coupon2
Subtotal
$0
Order Discount
-$0
COUPON2
-$0
Total
$0

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente s’appliquent aux ventes conclues entre, d’une part, tout particulier majeur (ci-après le client) effectuant un achat auprès de la Société Batoo Sàrl dont le siège social est situé à la Route de l’église 45, 1721 Courtion immatriculée au registre du commerce sous le numéro : CH-217.3.581.448-6 (ci-après la Société). Elles s’appliquent ainsi de plein droit à toutes commandes passées via le site internet batoobike.ch, propriété exclusive de la Société Batoo Sàrl ou dans un showroom Batoo.

Article 1– Les Produits

Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur le site internet. La Société s’attache à décrire le plus fidèlement ses produits. Il est toutefois possible que des écarts mineurs puissent figurer sur le site internet, ce que le client reconnaît et accepte. En tout état de cause, en cas de non-conformité du produit livré par rapport à son descriptif sur le site internet, le client pourra soit, exercer son droit de rétractation, ou d’échange. Les vélos disposent d’une garantie cadre de 2 ans.

Article 2 – La Commande

Les commandes sont passées sur le site Internet batoobike.ch et dans les showrooms de Batoo. Après avoir passé commande, le client sera invité à vérifier le détail et le prix de la commande avant de la valider. Toute commande confirmée par le client vaut contrat de vente et acceptation de l’ensemble des stipulations des présentes conditions générales de vente. Le client recevra ensuite un e-mail de confirmation récapitulant la commande par la Société. A cet effet, le client accepte formellement l’usage du courrier électronique pour la confirmation du contenu de sa commande par la Société. La Société refusera toute commande d’un client avec qui il existerait un litige ou un incident relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure ou qui irait à l’encontre des dispositions des présentes conditions générales de ventes. Dans cette hypothèse, la Société informera par courrier électronique le client et se réserve le droit de ne pas traiter la commande.

Article 3 - Les prix

Les prix de vente indiqués sur le site sont en francs suisses (CHF), toutes taxes comprises tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. La Société se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant sur le site le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués sur le site font foi pour un paiement comptant et comprennent un rabais de 6%. En cas de paiement par mensualités le rabais n’est pas applicable.

Article 4 - Paiement

La Société met à votre disposition plusieurs modes de paiement: Règlement par cartes bancaires ou cash (CB, Visa ou Mastercard,) : le débit est effectué au moment de la confirmation de votre commande.
Paiement en jusqu'à 48 mensualités avec le partenaire BOB.ch. Les conditions générales de bob.ch s’appliquent lors du processus d’inscription. Paiement par virement bancaire : Les coordonnées bancaires vous seront communiquées par e-mail. Vous bénéficiez d’un délai de 7 jours à compter de la finalisation de votre commande pour effectuer le règlement. Au-delà de ce délai, votre commande sera annulée. Le montage de votre vélo ne sera entamé qu'une fois que la totalité du montant de la facture aura été encaissé.

Article 5 - Livraison

Les vélos sont montés et doivent être récupérés par le client aux showrooms de Lausanne ou Genève dans un délai max de 10 jours après réception du paiement total. Une livraison dans un rayon de 50km est possible et est facturée 100CHF. Au delà de 50km, la livraison est possible par transporteur moyennant un devis complémentaire Zone (Suisse uniquement).

Article 6 - Retours et remboursement

En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouvert ou produits manquant), le client s’engage à notifier au transporteur et à la Société toute réserve dans les 3 jours suivant la réception du produit. Le client dispose de 14 jours après la commande pour retourner ses produits. Les produits doivent être renvoyés emballés comme d’origine, faute de quoi le retour ne sera pas accepté. Le client prendra contact avec le service de support avant de procéder à un retour. Les remboursements sont effectués après contrôle de la marchandise sous 30 jours. Les frais d’envoi sont à la charge du client.