Product Name
$0
$0
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+
Cart is empty
Success message won't be visible to user. Coupon title will be listed below if it's valid.
Invalid code
Coupon1
Coupon2
Subtotal
$0
Order Discount
-$0
COUPON2
-$0
Total
$0

bob.ch terms and conditions for financing

The following general conditions apply only if the customer subscribes to a payment in monthly installments:

1. Conclusion of the contract

The customer accepts the online offer offered by the SELLER as part of the application process as well as these GTC as an integral part of the contract, through the electronic confirmation of the payment plan and the global acceptance of the GTC. A contract concluded online is thus established. The electronic confirmation of the conclusion of the contract replaces the physical signature or the electronic signature and is legally valid and binding, like the signing of a contractual document.

If a contract is concluded, the payment plan is sent to the customer in good time at the email address specified in the payment process. The payment plan shows the amount of the claim.

2. Assignment of claims

The SELLER hereby assigns and transfers the claim resulting from the financing contract with all rights and obligations towards the customer to bob Finance, branch of Valora Schweiz AG, Hardturmstrasse 161, Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich, 8005 Zurich (hereinafter “BOB”). The customer acknowledges that he owes the amount of the debt to BOB.

3. Correspondence and data transmission

a) Communications from the SELLER or BOB are deemed notified when they have been sent to the last postal or electronic address indicated by the customer.

b) The customer accepts that all correspondence between him and the SELLER or BOB may be sent by email as well as by post. Correspondence is binding in all cases. The customer bears any damage caused by the use of the types of transmission listed above if the SELLER or BOB has applied the usual care in business.

4. Information

The customer authorizes the SELLER and BOB to obtain all the information necessary for the conclusion or execution of the financing contract from public and private organizations, as well as from the Credit Information Center (ZEK). Any data blockages ordered by the customer are considered to have been removed with respect to the SELLER and BOB. In addition, the customer authorizes the SELLER and BOB to notify the financing contract to ZEK and, if required by law, to other organizations.

5. Address and name changes

a) The customer is required to inform the SELLER and BOB immediately and in writing of any change in name or address (including changes in email address and mobile phone number). Communications to BOB should be sent to the following address:

bob Finance, branch of Valora Schweiz AG
Hardturmstrasse 161
8005 Zurich
Email: servicecenter@bob.ch

b) If the SELLER or BOB incurs costs for finding the address, they may charge these costs to the customer. The cost for an address search is CHF 50.

c) If the customer moves abroad, the financing contract must be fully reimbursed before leaving the country.

6. Deadline/delay

Monthly payments are due on 1Er of the month for which they must be paid. The deadline of the 1re installment is shown in the payment plan. The customer is in default of payment as of 1Er day following the due date. In the event of late payment, BOB is entitled to put the customer on notice with the invoicing of reminder fees, and to instruct a debt collection institution to collect the debt in order to protect its interests. The customer is informed as soon as the payment terms communicated to him change. The deadlines and the amounts of the monthly payments remain unchanged in the event of a complaint concerning the products or damage to the device. In the event of reimbursement by the SELLER or by a third party, this reimbursement is made regardless of this financing contract.

After payment of the last monthly payment, the customer receives confirmation from BOB that the debt has been fully repaid.

7. Fresh

Any prosecution costs are also borne by the customer. Other costs and expenses that are beyond the sphere of influence of the SELLER or BOB are also re-invoiced to the customer in accordance with the principle of causality. In the event of late payment and transfer of the claim to a debt collection institution, the latter is entitled to charge processing fees to the customer.

8. Reminder fees

The reminder fee for late payment of monthly payments is CHF 20 for 1Er Reminder, CHF 25 for the 2E reminder and CHF 30 for the 3E reminder. The monthly payment deadlines are defined by the payment plan.

9. Early execution

At its request, the customer has the option of carrying out early performance of its obligations under the financing contract and paying the remaining sale price in one go.

10. General conditions and other conditions

a) BOB is entitled to change the General Terms and Conditions of the Financing Agreement at any time by means of a circular or in another appropriate manner. Changes are considered accepted if BOB does not receive a written objection from the customer within one month (30 days) of sending the message.

b) The invalidity of certain contractual provisions does not affect the validity or the binding nature of the other provisions.

11. Cancellation

The customer may cancel the financing contract within the cancellation period provided by the SELLER. The cancellation of the financing contract can only take place in accordance with the conditions provided for in the SELLER's GTC. In the event of acceptance of the customer's request for termination by the SELLER, the latter cancels the financing contract with BOB. The customer then receives a cancellation confirmation from BOB. If monthly payments have already been paid, they will be refunded.

12. Compensation and transfer by the customer

The customer is not entitled to offset any claims against his obligations towards the SELLER or BOB. This prohibition of compensation also applies in the event of bankruptcy or receivership proceedings by the SELLER or BOB. The customer may not assign claims against BOB to a third party.

13. Transfer and transfer by the SELLER

a) The customer accepts that the SELLER may transfer or assign the financing contract in its entirety, including all individual rights and obligations, as well as the rights and guarantees arising from it, to BOB and/or to third parties in Switzerland and abroad (for collection purposes, subcontracting, etc.).

14. Customer inquiries

The SELLER remains primarily responsible for customer requests concerning the purchase of products (in particular for requests concerning shipping and delivery times, as well as for returns). BOB is responsible for billing/financing inquiries only.

15. Data processing

The SELLER and BOB process the customer's personal data in accordance with the BOB data protection declaration that the customer became aware of as part of the application process and in accordance with the provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act. The processing of personal data by BOB and the possible communication of the customer's personal data to third parties in Switzerland and abroad, for and in connection with the execution of the contract, are carried out for the following purposes: identity verification, credit check, customer advice, customer advice, customer advice, debt collection services, debt collection services, services for computer security and system control and, with your consent, marketing activities (e.g. direct advertising and newsletters). The current version of the BOB data protection statement can be viewed hither.

16. Applicable law and jurisdiction

The financing contract is governed by Swiss law. Unless otherwise required by law, the place of jurisdiction in the event of a dispute related to this financing contract is at the SELLER's seat.

17. Final provisions

In the event of ambiguities and/or contradictions between German, French, English and/or Italian texts, only the German text is authentic.

Product Name
$0
$0
-
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+
Cart is empty
Success message won't be visible to user. Coupon title will be listed below if it's valid.
Invalid code
Coupon1
Coupon2
Subtotal
$0
Order Discount
-$0
COUPON2
-$0
Total
$0

Conditions générales de bob.ch pour le financement

Les conditions générales ci-après s’appliquent uniquement si le client souscrit à un paiement par mensualités:

1. Conclusion du contrat

Le client accepte l’offre en ligne proposée par le VENDEUR dans le cadre du processus de demande ainsi que les présentes CG en tant que partie intégrante du contrat, par la confirmation électronique du plan de paiement et l'acceptation globale des CG. Un contrat conclu en ligne est ainsi établi. La confirmation électronique de la conclusion du contrat remplace la signature physique ou la signature électronique et est juridiquement valable et contraignante, comme la signature d’un document contractuel.

En cas de conclusion d'un contrat, le plan de paiement est envoyé en temps utile au client à l'adresse électronique indiquée dans le processus de paiement. Le plan de paiement indique le montant de la créance.

2. Cession des créances

Par les présentes, le VENDEUR cède et transfère la créance résultant du contrat de financement avec tous les droits et obligations vis-à-vis du client à bob Finance, succursale de Valora Schweiz AG, Hardturmstrasse 161, 8005 Zurich (ci-après «BOB»). Le client reconnaît qu’il doit le montant de la créance à BOB.

3. Correspondance et transmission de données

a) Les communications du VENDEUR ou de BOB sont réputées notifiées lorsqu’elles ont été envoyées à la dernière adresse postale ou électronique indiquée par le client.

b) Le client accepte que toute la correspondance entre lui et le VENDEUR ou BOB puisse être envoyée aussi bien par e-mail que par courrier. La correspondance est contraignante dans tous les cas. Le client supporte tout dommage causé par l’utilisation des types de transmission énumérés ci-dessus si le VENDEUR ou BOB a appliqué la diligence usuelle en affaires.

4. Renseignements

Le client autorise le VENDEUR et BOB à obtenir tous les renseignements nécessaires à la conclusion ou à l’exécution du contrat de financement auprès des organismes publics et privés, ainsi qu’auprès de la Centrale d’information de crédit (ZEK). Les éventuels blocages de données ordonnés par le client sont considérés comme levés à l’égard du VENDEUR et de BOB. De plus, le client autorise le VENDEUR et BOB à notifier le contrat de financement à la ZEK et, si la loi le requiert, à d’autres organismes.

5. Changements d’adresse et de nom

a) Le client est tenu de communiquer au VENDEUR et à BOB immédiatement et par écrit tout changement de nom ou d’adresse (dont les changements d’adresse électronique et de numéro de téléphone portable). Les communications à BOB doivent être adressées à l’adresse suivante:

bob Finance, succursale de Valora Schweiz AG
Hardturmstrasse 161
8005 Zurich
E-mail: servicecenter@bob.ch

b) Si le VENDEUR ou BOB engagent des frais pour la recherche de l’adresse, ils peuvent facturer ces frais au client. Les frais pour une recherche d’adresse s’élèvent à CHF 50.

c) Si le client déménage à l’étranger, le contrat de financement doit être intégralement remboursé avant sa sortie du territoire.

6. Échéance / retard

Les mensualités sont dues le 1er du mois pour lequel elles doivent être payées. L’échéance de la 1re tranche est indiquée dans le plan de paiement. Le client est en demeure de paiement à compter du 1er jour suivant l’échéance. En cas de retard de paiement, BOB est en droit de mettre en demeure le client avec facturation de frais de rappel, et de charger un établissement de recouvrement de recouvrir la créance en vue de sauvegarder ses intérêts. Le client est informé dès que les modalités de paiement qui lui ont été communiquées changent. Les échéances et les montants des mensualités restent inchangés en cas de réclamation concernant les produits ou de dommage à l’appareil. En cas de remboursement par le VENDEUR ou par un tiers, ce remboursement est effectué indépendamment du présent contrat de financement.

Après paiement de la dernière mensualité, le client reçoit de BOB une confirmation selon laquelle la créance a été intégralement remboursée.

7. Frais

Les éventuels frais de poursuite sont également à la charge du client. Les autres frais et dépenses échappant à la sphère d’influence du VENDEUR ou de BOB sont également refacturés au client conformément au principe de causalité. En cas de retard de paiement et de cession de la créance à un établissement de recouvrement, celui-ci est en droit de facturer des frais de traitement au client.

8. Frais de rappel

Les frais de rappel pour paiement tardif des mensualités s’élèvent à CHF 20 pour le 1er rappel, CHF 25 pour le 2e rappel et CHF 30 pour le 3e rappel. Les échéances des mensualités sont définies par le plan de paiement.

9. Exécution anticipée

A sa demande, le client a la possibilité de procéder à une exécution anticipée de ses obligations découlant du contrat de financement et verser le prix de vente restant en une seule fois.

10. Conditions générales et autres conditions

a) BOB est en droit de modifier les Conditions générales du contrat de financement à tout moment à l’aide d’une circulaire ou d’une autre manière appropriée. Les modifications sont considérées comme acceptées si BOB ne reçoit pas d’objection écrite du client dans le mois (30 jours) suivant l’envoi du message.

b) L’invalidité de certaines dispositions contractuelles n’affecte pas la validité ni le caractère contraignant des autres dispositions.

11. Annulation

Le client peut résilier le contrat de financement dans le délai d’annulation prévu par le VENDEUR. L’annulation du contrat de financement peut avoir lieu uniquement conformément aux conditions prévues dans les CG du VENDEUR. En cas d’acceptation de la demande de résiliation du client par le VENDEUR, celui-ci procède à l’annulation du contrat de financement auprès de BOB. Le client reçoit ensuite de la part de BOB une confirmation d’annulation. Si des mensualités ont déjà été versées, celles-ci seront remboursées.

12. Compensation et cession par le client

Le client n’est pas en droit de compenser d’éventuelles créances avec ses obligations à l’égard du VENDEUR ou de BOB. Cette interdiction de compensation s’applique également en cas de faillite ou de procédure concordataire du VENDEUR ou de BOB. Le client ne peut pas céder de créances à l’égard de BOB à un tiers.

13. Transfert et cession par le VENDEUR

a) Le client accepte que le VENDEUR puisse transférer ou céder le contrat de financement dans son intégralité, y compris tous les droits et obligations individuels, ainsi que les droits et sûretés en découlant, à BOB et/ou à des tiers en Suisse et à l’étranger (à des fins de recouvrement, de sous-traitance, etc.).

14. Demandes des clients

Le VENDEUR reste principalement responsable des demandes des clients concernant l’achat de produits (en particulier pour les demandes concernant l’envoi et les délais de livraison, ainsi que pour les retours). BOB est responsable des demandes relatives à la facturation/au financement uniquement.

15. Traitement des données

Le VENDEUR et BOB traitent les données à caractère personnel du client conformément à la déclaration sur la protection des données de BOB dont le client a pris connaissance dans le cadre du processus de demande et conformément aux dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données. Le traitement de données à caractère personnel par BOB et une éventuelle communication des données à caractère personnel du client à des tiers en Suisse et à l’étranger, pour et en relation avec l’exécution du contrat, sont effectués aux fins suivantes: vérification de l’identité, contrôle de solvabilité, conseil à la clientèle, services de recouvrement, services de sécurité informatique et de contrôle des systèmes et, avec votre accord, activités de marketing (p. ex. publicité directe et newsletter). La version actuelle de la déclaration sur la protection des données de BOB peut être consultée ici.

16. Droit applicable et for judiciaire

Le contrat de financement est régi par le droit suisse. Sauf prescriptions légales contraires, le for en cas de litige lié au présent contrat de financement est au siège du VENDEUR.

17. Dispositions finales

En cas d’ambiguïtés et/ou de contradictions entre les textes allemand, français, anglais et/ou italien, seul le texte allemand fait foi.